Swim Meets

    Sat-Sun Oct 14-15 2017

    SCIS Hongqiao 11th Invitational 2017 (FINAL)
    Shanghai Community International School - HQ

    Sat Nov 11 2017 9:00 AM

    DCSZ Invitational swim meet
    Dulwich College Suzhou

    Thu Nov 23 2017 3:00 PM

    SCIS Pudong Turkey Trot 2017
    SCIS Pudong

    Sat Dec 2 2017

    Dulwich Minhang-long course
    Dulwich Minghang

    Sat Feb 3

    BISS Invitational
    BISS

    Sat Feb 3 8:30 AM

    DCS Panthers Long Course Invitational
    DCS Puxi Sports Centre

    Sat Mar 3

    SSL Championship
    Wellington Shanghai

    Fri-Sat Mar 23-24

    2018 ACAMIS Swim Championships 9-12 SSIS Pool
    SSIS

    Fri-Sat Mar 23-24

    ACAMIS SWIM DCSZ Suzhou 2018
    Dulwich College Suzhou

    Sat Apr 14

    East Spring Sprints 2018
    Dulwich Aquatics Centre

    Sat May 5

    Rocket Science Long Course
    Oriental Sports Center

    Sat May 26

    SCIS-PD BBQ
    Add Snippet